Mondays motivation

BJegtDdCUAAgt-z.jpg-large

This is what I needed this monday morning. Sometimes I do just want to throw the towel in, sit on the couch & do nothing. Oh yes, and eat countless scoops of Ben & Jerry’s. But, I stopped myself. I am happy that I made that conscious decision.

I have come to accept that the journey I am on, will be a long one. It’s so hard to accept that because you want fast results. But, it made it easier once I made peace with this. I do have a clear idea of what I want to achieve. But, I know that me wanting success has to be so ingrained in my brain, that I will not give up. This is hard. But, in the end – it will be worth the sweet taste of success.

Have an awesome week! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

